New, Updated Information: Eva Answers Your Burning Questions Part Deux

0124[1]

As you know, I’m always interested in what turns you on.  My services include naughty telephone conversation and hott, erotic texting.  If you are a first-time caller, you qualify for five free minutes of my time, with a minimum of ten minutes. 

My new phone number is:  855-439-3494

Current Fees:                                                                                                                                             

Hott, erotic texting with me…………………………………$0.99c / minute (min. of 15 mins)

2girl Sexy texting with me and another lady of Erotic Whisperz…$1.98 / minute

Erotic, steamy phone conversation with me…………………$1.79 / minute (min. of 10 mins)

2girl sexy girl on girl action phone conversation………$3.00 / minute(min. of 10 mins)

I will take care of all your billing info over the phone.  All of your information is kept private and confidential, and safe.  When you receive your credit card statement, our charges will appear as “Webtokens.”

All you have to do is give me your name, address, phone number, email address and CC information, and then I call you back in a few minutes.  While you’re waiting for me to call you back, you have some time to get that cock nice and hard for me, or get any special toys ready for our call.  A few minutes later, I will  phone you back and it’s time to play!  

After our call is over, I will email your receipt to you. 

I specialize in naughty nurse, hot milf, cuckholding, mommy fetish, forced feminization roleplay, humiliation, guided masturbation, tease & denial, femme domme and much more.  If you have any questions, you may IM me or email me through Yahoo at:  elegantwhisperz@yahoo.com  and I will be happy to assist you with your inquiries.

If you are interested in browsing my profile, you may visit my website at:  http://secretphonesexfantasies.com/eva/index.html where you will find photos of me, as well as links to my blog and other websites. 

Are you in the mood for erotic texting?  You’re just a click away for .99c per minute with me, your fantasy girl.  Just visit my site at:  http://www.erotictexting.com/index1.html

Cum hang out with me and my sexy friends in our new, improved Erotic Whisperz Chatroom:  http://www.eroticwhisperz.com/chat.html

Don’t forget to visit my blog, Ms. Eva’s Erotic Adventures.  Our sexy phone call may end up becoming the inspiration for the next entry!   Of course, your privacy is always respected.  http://www.eroticeva.wordpress.com

Sissies, Girlie boys and those interested in forced feminization:  Free Hosted Sissy Tea Party every Thursday night in the Erotic Whisperz Chatroom, 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern for one hour.  Wear something pretty and be prepared to join in the fun as we dare to discuss all things sissy!  Also, please check out my brand, new site just for you:  http://www.thesissyqueen.com/

Here is a list of some of the specials I am currently offering:   

First time callers get five minutes free with a ten minute minimum call or text session. 

Vote for Ms. Eva, and get five minutes free with a ten minute minimum call or text session.  Just make sure to save the vote code and let me know.

Your desire is my dream, and I would like to share it with you!

xoxoxoxo

Eva Crawford

Leave a Reply

