Miss Eva Crawford’s Hours and Availability

eva_001[1]

I have decided to blog about my availability, because some of my sexy callers are calling while I’m not around. 

I am available for calls and erotic texting Pacific Time:  Monday through Friday, 1:00pm – 9:00pm with a break between 4:30 and 5:30pm. 

Because Miss Eva loves to have fun with the Sergeant Major on the weekends, I am not available on Saturdays and Sundays. 

The best way to find out if I’m available is to add yourself to my Yahoo account elegantwhisperz@yahoo.com and you can check my status there.  If it says I’m available, please call or request a txt session.  I would love to chat with you. 

If I am on a call or otherwise unavailable, my yahoo indicator will be set to ‘busy’. 

If my yahoo indicator is off, that means I’m away for the day, or I haven’t yet started. 

You may also visit me in the Erotic Whisperz chatroom. 

xoxo

Eva Crawford

Leave a Reply

