I’m Back, Bitches!

eva_005[1]

Hey there all my sexy bitches,

After being away for a few months, I have finally returned.

My hours are Monday to Friday, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm Western time.

I am looking forward to entertaining all of your erotic desires. Whether you are up for a little Girlfriend Experience, cuckholding, sissy training, or whatever gets you hard and gets you off, texting with Ms. Eva Crawford is always just .99c per minute with a 15 minute minimum, and calls are just $1.79 per minute with a 10 minute minimum.

I will be posting my upcoming specials for the Holidays soon. Talk to you soon, my lovelies!

Ms. Eva Crawford

One thought on “I’m Back, Bitches!

Leave a Reply

